Board of Directors

RCRC Board of Directors 2017-2018


Diane Brunner Jones, Board Chair

School Finance, Agriculture

Term- June 2016-current

Marylu Smith-Dischner, Vice Chair

Education, Agricultural business

Term-May 2016 -current

Thea Ireland, Financial Officer   

Financial sector, Arts/Creative


Pastor Don Smith, Director/Reporter

Nurturing Parent teacher and nonprofit sector

Term-August 2009-current

Myriam Carranza, Director

Parent/Community representative

Term-June 2015 -current

Claude Strait, Director

City of Yuma Water Management/Community Rep

Term-March 2018-current

 Mayra Molina, Director

Insurance sector, Community Rep

Term-April 2018-current

Jennifer Deam, Director

Early Childhood sector, Baby Bear Hugs

Term-April 2018-current